lagoal.blogg.se

Indesign training course
Indesign training course












indesign training course

Know that I will be around to help - if you get lost you can drop a post on the video 'Questions and Answers' below each video and I'll be sure to get back to you.

indesign training course

I will also save my files as I go through each video so that you can compare yours to mine - handy if something goes wrong. In this course I supply exercise files so you can play along. There are projects for you to complete, so you can practise your skills & use these for your creative portfolio. We will find, resize & crop images for your documents. You will explore how to choose & use fonts like a professional. We will work with colour, picking your own and also using corporate colours. I am a graphic designer and Adobe Certified Instructor (ACI) for InDesign.














Indesign training course